Skip to content ↓

2019 - 2020

Autumn Term 2019 - Wednesday 4 September - Friday 20 December

  • Half Term - Monday 28 October - Friday 1 November
  • Christmas - Monday 23 December - Friday 3 January

 

Spring Term 2020 - Monday 6 January - Friday 3 April

  • Half Term - Monday 17 February - Friday 21 February
  • Easter - Monday 6 April - Friday 17 April

 

Summer Term 2020 - Monday 20 April - Wednesday 22 July

  • May Day - Monday 4 May
  • Half Term - Tuesday 25 May - Friday 29 May

 

SCHOOL INSET DAYS

  • Friday 25th October
  • Monday 25th November
  • Friday 14th February
  • Friday 26th June
  • Monday 29th June

 

2020 - 2021

Autumn Term 2020 - Thursday 3 September - Friday 18 December

  • Half Term - Monday 26 October - Friday 30 October
  • Christmas - Monday 21 December - Friday 1 January


Spring Term 2021 - Monday 4 January - Thursday 1 April

  • Half Term - Monday 15 February - Thursday 1 April
  • Easter - Friday 2 April - Friday 16 April


Summer Term 2021 - Monday 19 April - Friday 23 Jul

  • May Day - Monday 3 May
  • Half Term - Tuesday 1 June - Friday 4 June