Skip to content ↓

2017 -18

Autumn Term 2017 - Monday 4 September - Friday 22 December

  • Half Term - Monday 23 October - Friday 27 October
  • Christmas - Monday 25 December - Friday 5 January 2018

Spring Term 2018 - Monday 8 January - Thursday 29 March 

  • Half Term - Monday 12 February - Friday 16 February
  • Easter Holidays - Friday 30 March - Friday 13 April 

Summer Term 2018 - Monday 16 April - Tuesday 24 July

  • May Day - Monday 7 May
  • Half Term - Monday 28 May - Friday 1 June

 

INSET DAY - Friday 29th June 2018

2018 - 19

Autumn Term 2018 - Monday 3 September - Friday 21 December 

  • Half Term - Monday 22 October - Friday 26 October
  • Christmas - Monday 24 December - Friday 4 January 

Spring Term 2019 - Monday 7 January - Friday 5 April

  • Half Term - Monday 18 February - Friday 22 February
  • Easter - Monday 8 April - Monday 22 April

Summer Term 2019 - Tuesday 23 April - Tuesday 23 July

  • May Day - Monday 6 May
  • Half Term - Monday 27 May - Friday 31 May