Skip to content ↓

2018 - 2019

Autumn Term 2018 - Monday 3 September - Friday 21 December 

  • Half Term - Monday 22 October - Friday 26 October
  • Christmas - Monday 24 December - Friday 4 January 

Spring Term 2019 - Monday 7 January - Friday 5 April

  • Half Term - Monday 18 February - Friday 22 February
  • Easter - Monday 8 April - Monday 22 April

Summer Term 2019 - Tuesday 23 April - Tuesday 23 July

  • May Day - Monday 6 May
  • Half Term - Monday 27 May - Friday 31 May

 

REMAINING INSET DAYS

  • Monday 26th November
  • Monday 25th February
  • Friday 5th April
  • Friday 28th June 

 

2019 - 2020

Autumn Term 2019 - Wednesday 4 September - Friday 20 December

  • Half Term - Monday 28 October - Friday 1 November
  • Christmas - Monday 23 December - Friday 3 January

 

Spring Term 2020 - Monday 6 January - Friday 3 April

  • Half Term - Monday 17 February - Friday 21 February
  • Easter - Monday 6 April - Friday 17 April

 

Summer Term 2020 - Monday 20 April - Wednesday 22 July

  • May Day - Monday 4 May
  • Half Term - Tuesday 25 May - Friday 29 May